Dead Tongues - Transmigration Blues

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Transmigration Blues is the fourth album from NC based band The Dead Tongues. The new album belongs to the moments weaving between uncertainty and discovery, the placements between the mirage and the horizon line, the subtle and dramatic moments that unravel and shape ways of being. DTs Ryan Gustafson says "political grand anthems do not exist on this album, but there are stories of the little deaths and rebirths, and of trying to navigate oneself to a place of purpose and compassion. So, at it's best, I hope this album can provide an emotional language for some to ask themselves and to ask each other, how do we want to rebuild what has needed to fall and of what we've lost, what do we want back?"


  1. Peaceful Ambassador
  2. Transmigration Blues
  3. Deep Water, Strange Wind
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Bama Boys Circa 2005
  6. Nothingness and Everything
  7. Equinox Receiver
  8. Song Called Void
  9. Road to Heaven
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like