Dayseeker - Replica (Ltd. Ed. Purple & White Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Purple & White Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/14/2024

Pure emotion translates to any arena. Dayseeker graft raw feeling to fluid soundscapes, revolving in an unpredictable orbit around hard rock, electronic, pop, and indie. This time around, the musicians fearlessly strip everything back and deliver ten acoustic tracks, reimagining nine staples from their catalog and serving up a stirring cover. Replica features collaborations with Beartooth's Caleb Shomo and Holding Absence's Lucas Woodland. With this new album, Dayseeker prove that they are one of Post-Hardcore's versatile and shining lights and a leading band in the genre. Produced, mixed and mastered by Daniel Braunstein (Spiritbox, Emotional Oranges, Silent Planet).


1 Sleeptalk (Acoustic)
2 Without Me (Acoustic)
3 Neon Grave (Acoustic)
4 Starving to Be Empty (Acoustic)
5 Homesick (Acoustic)
6 Crying While You're Dancing (Acoustic)
7 Burial Plot (Acoustic)
8 Drunk (Acoustic)
9 Afterglow (Acoustic)
10 My Immortal (Acoustic)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like