David Nail - Fighter

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.98
Members Price: $15.28

Fighter features 11 tracks overall including Nail's current hit single "Night's On Fire" written by Jonathan Singleton and Deric Ruttan. Nail wrote or co-wrote seven songs for Fighter and teamed up with the same producer from his previous successful albums, Frank Liddell, for the project. "I truly believe this album, from top to bottom, is the first time I have been able to tell my story in real-time of where I am right now as an artist, a husband and a father," said David Nail. "I wrote more songs for this album than I have for any of my other three so it's already more personal. Fighter speaks to my journey, my life and now to where I am personally and professionally."


  1. Good At Tonight (feat. Brothers Osborne)
  2. Night's On Fire
  3. Ease Your Pain
  4. Home (feat. Lori McKenna)
  5. Lie With Me
  6. I Won't Let You Go (feat. Vince Gill)
  7. Fighter
  8. Babies
  9. Got Me Gone
  10. Champagne Promise
  11. Old Man's Symphony (feat. Bear Rinehart, Bo Rinehart)