David Lee Roth - Skyscraper

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Members Price: $26.99

After reinventing the sound of hard rock with Van Halen "Diamond" David Lee Roth changed gears at the height of the band's success and embarked on a solo career in 1986 with his debut Eat 'Em and Smile. A couple years later he was back at it again with his sophomore set, Skyscraper, a double platinum certified effort which produced the hit singles "Just Like Paradise," "Damn Good" and "Stand Up" and found the charismatic front man backed by a stellar band comprised of industry superstars Steve Vai (guitar), Billy Sheehan (bass), Gregg Bissonette (drums), and Brent Tuggle (keyboards).


  1. Knucklebones 3:18
  2. Just Like Paradise 4:03
  3. The Bottom Line 3:39
  4. Skyscraper 3:41
  5. Damn Good 5:49
  6. Hot Dog and a Shake 3:21
  7. Stand Up 4:42
  8. Hina 4:41
  9. Perfect Timing 3:41
  10. Two Fools a Minute 4:27