David Bowie - Let's Dance

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 2/15/2019

Vinyl LP pressing Newly remastered version of Let's Dance, the 15th studio album by David Bowie. It was originally released in April 1983, three years after his previous album, Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps). Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, "Let's Dance", which reached #1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as "Modern Love" and "China Girl", which both reached #2 in the UK.


  1. Modern Love [2018 Remastered Version]
  2. China Girl [2018 Remastered Version]
  3. Let's Dance [2018 Remaster]
  4. Without You [2018 Remastered Version]
  5. Ricochet [2018 Remaster]
  6. Criminal World [2018 Remastered Version]
  7. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) [2018 Remastered Version]
  8. Shake It [2018 Remastered Version]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like