Dave Matthews Band - Crash Anniversary Edition (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Download Insert)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Download Insert
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/15/2016


Twentieth anniversary edition. Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. Digitally remastered and featuring an eight-page booklet packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel, The Pogues), and originally released on RCA Records on April 30, 1996, Dave Matthews Band s Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single "So Much To Say." The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified 7x platinum by the RIAA, in recognition of seven million copies sold.

- Disc 1 -
1. So Much to Say 4:06
2. Two Step 6:27
3. Crash Into Me 5:16

- Disc 2 -
1. Too Much 4:21
2. #41 6:39
3. Say Goodbye 6:11

- Disc 3 -
1. Drive in Drive Out 5:54
2. Let You Down 4:07
3. Lie in Our Graves 5:42

- Disc 4 -
1. Cry Freedom 5:53
2. Tripping Billies 5:00
3. Proudest Monkey 9:10

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like