Dashboard Confessional - MTV Unplugged 2.0 (Ltd. Ed. Cloudy Red & Peach Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Cloudy Red & Peach Vinyl
  • Release Date: 9/25/2020

At long last, Dashboard Confessional's RIAA Platinum-certified MTV Unplugged 2.0 arrives on vinyl for the first time, September 25, releasing as part of The Early Days, a vinyl reissue series spotlighting the albums that defined the band's formative years, and cemented singer/songwriter Chris Carrabba as one of the most vital voices that would Recorded in 2002 on the era-defining show - MTV Unplugged, the performance holds a significant place in Dashboard Confessional lore. The set was released as the iconic emo band's first live album on the heels of studio releases The Swiss Army Romance, The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most, and the So Impossible EP. The performance showcases re-imagined versions of seminal tracks such as "Hands Down" and "So Impossible" which receive a full-band treatment for the first time. 


  • Swiss Army Romance (MTV Unplugged)
  • The Best Deceptions (MTV Unplugged)
  • Remember to Breathe (MTV Unplugged)
  • The Good Fight (MTV Unplugged)
  • The Sharp Hint of New Tears (MTV Unplugged)
  • So Impossible (MTV Unplugged)
  • The Places You Come to Fear the Most (MTV Unplugged)
  • Turpentine Chaser (MTV Unplugged)
  • Living in Your Letters (MTV Unplugged)
  • For You to Notice (MTV Unplugged)
  • The Brilliant Dance (MTV Unplugged)
  • Screaming Infidelities (MTV Unplugged)
  • Saints and Sailors (MTV Unplugged)
  • Again I Go Unnoticed (MTV Unplugged)
  • Hands Down (MTV Unplugged)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like