Dashboard Confessional - Crooked Shadows

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

  • Import

Dashboard Confessional is back with his first album in 8 years. Crooked Shadows was produced by band leader Chris Carrabba alongside Jonathan Clark and co-producer Colin Brittain. The record includes the single 'We Fight'. Carrabba says, "When I wrote 'We Fight' I thought it was just about the music scene that I came up in - a place where people who'd never quite fit in anywhere felt they actually belonged. When we began playing the song live on our summer tour, I realized that 'We Fight' held a much broader meaning. It's a song for people who, in spite of their differences, can find common ground in their convictions and foster those into something bigger than themselves. That, to me is something worth fighting for."


  1. We Fight
  2. Catch You
  3. About Us
  4. Heart Beat Here
  5. Belong
  6. Crooked Shadows
  7. Open My Eyes (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  8. Be Alright
  9. Just What To Say (feat. Chrissy Constanza)