Dashboard Confessional - All The Truth That I Can Tell

Only 2 left in stock!
  • February 2022 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 2/25/2022

Dashboard Confessional's ninth studio album, All The Truth That I Can Tell, is both a remarkable renewal and fortunate step forward for the band's songwriter, front man, and founder, Chris Carrabba. All The Truth That I Can Tell stands among Carrabba's finest - a strikingly potent musical look at himself through a rediscovered keyhole, both an achievement of vision and a vital burst of artistic clarity; less like reading someone's diary and more like reading their eyes.


  • Burning Heart
  • Everyone Else Is Just Noise
  • Here's to Moving on
  • The Better of Me
  • Southbound and Sinking
  • Sleep in
  • Me and Mine
  • Sunshine State
  • Pain Free in Three Chords
  • Young
  • All the Truth That I Can Tell
    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like