Darius Rucker - When Was The Last Time

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98
Members Price: $16.98


The long-awaited fifth studio country album from the platinum-selling vocalist and Hootie & The Blowfish frontman. Rucker spoke with Billboard about teaming up with esteemed Nashville producer Ross Copperman (Dierks Bentley, Brett Eldredge, Keith Urban) to bring his vision for the album to life. "On top of being a genius with the equipment, Ross is so high-energy and funny; that kid is never not laughing." He added, "Every time we were in the studio we had a great band who had great ideas of their own, so it was the farthest thing from tedious, but just, let's get in and do it. I think for the whole record we spent just three days tracking music." -Darius Rucker


  1. For The First Time
  2. Bring It On
  3. Life's Too Short
  4. If I Told You
  5. Don't
  6. Twenty Something
  7. Straight To Hell (feat. Jason Aldean & Luke Bryan & Charles Kelley)
  8. Count The Beers
  9. Another Night With You
  10. Hands On Me
  11. She
  12. Story To Tell