Dangerous Summer, The - Mother Nature (Ltd. Ed. Blue & Yellow Swirl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Blue & Yellow Swirl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022


Vinyl Color "Transparent Blue). The Dangerous Summer's Mother Nature is their most personal album to date. Following their successful 2018 comeback after a five-year hiatus, the band is getting more raw and real than ever. With lyrics outlining painful breakups, feeling isolated, and trying to rebuild - Mother Nature propels The Dangerous Summer forward again - with no hiatus in sight.


  • Prologue
  • Blind Ambition
  • Bring Me Back to Life
  • Way Down
  • Virginia
  • Starting Over / Slow Down
  • Where Were You When the Sky Opened Up
  • It Is Real
  • Violent Red
  • Mother Nature
  • Better Light
  • Consequence of Living
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like