D'Angelo - Voodoo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.98
Members Price: $25.18

Repressing of the 2000 album from the acclaimed Soul artist. Original artwork expanded to a gatefold tip-on jacket. New liner notes by Jason King, including interviews with Questlove, Pino Palladino, Charlie Hunter, James Poyser, Alan Leeds, and Russ Elevado.

  1. Playa Playa
  2. Devil's Pie
  3. Left And Right (feat. Redman, Method Man)
  4. The Line
  5. Send It on
  6. Chicken Grease
  7. One Mo'Gin
  8. The Root
  9. Spanish Joint
  10. Feel Like Makin' Love
  11. Greatdayindamornin' / Booty
  12. Untitled (How Does It Feel)
  13. Africa