Dance Gavin Dance - Jackpot Juicer (Ltd. Ed. Lavender Marbled Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Lavender Marbled Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Jackpot Juicer is the 10th LP to come from Sacramento band Dance Gavin Dance. Includes the singles "Synergy" (Ft. Rob Damiani of Don Broco) and "Pop Off".


  • Untitled II
  • Cream of the Crop
  • Synergy
  • Holy Ghost Spirit
  • For the Jeers
  • Ember
  • Pop Off!
  • One Man's Cringe
  • Feels Bad Man
  • Die Another Day
  • Two Secret Weapons
  • Polka Dot Dobbins
  • Long Nights in Jail
  • Back on Deck
  • Current Events
  • Pray to God for Your Mother
  • Swallowed By Eternity
  • Have a Great Life
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like