Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora (Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023


Produced by Lauren & Scott Neustadter with Hello Sunshine (Reese Witherspoon's Production Company) The "Daisy Jones & The Six" Show Cast includes, Sebastian Chacon, Reiley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Will Harrison, and Ayesha Harris. 


1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You to Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look at Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun to Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like