Cure, The - Wish (Ltd. Ed. SYEOR Version, 30th Anniversary Edition)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • Ltd. Ed. SYEOR Version
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/27/2023


'30th Anniversary Edition of The Cure's best-selling, Grammy-nominated album 'WISH.' Newly remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Featuring the hit singles "High," "Friday I'm In Love," and "A Letter To Elise". Presented as a 2LP set in a single sleeve with a wide spine and 2 x Printed Inner bags.

- Disc 1 -
1. Open (2022 Remaster)
2. High (2022 Remaster)
3. Apart (2022 Remaster)

- Disc 2 -
1. From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea (2022 Remaster)
2. Wendy Time (2022 Remaster)
3. Doing the Unstuck (2022 Remaster)

- Disc 3 -
1. Friday I'm in Love (2022 Remaster)
2. Trust (2022 Remaster)
3. A Letter to Elise (2022 Remaster)

- Disc 4 -
1. Cut (2022 Remaster)
2. To Wish Impossible Things (2022 Remaster)
3. End (2022 Remaster)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like