Craig Finn - Faith in the Future

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 10/2/2015

Faith in the Future is the second solo album from Craig Finn. Josh Kaufman produced the record in the cozy, rustic confines of Woodstock's The Isokon recording studio and helped Finn stretch the boundaries of his songwriting with confidence, invention and ambition in order to realize what is sure to be a defining moment in his career. At times stark and spare, at other times vibrant and dynamic, Faith in the Future is Finn’s most compelling collection thus far. Most of the material was written around the time Finn’s ,mother died and while none of them directly address that loss, he insists the idea of transcending grief and finding redemption running through the album can be directly traced to that event.


  • Maggie I've Been Searching for Our Son
  • Roman Guitars
  • Newmyer's Roof
  • Sarah, Calling from a Hotel
  • Going to a Show
  • Sandra from Scranton
  • Saint Peter Upside Down
  • Trapper Avenue
  • Christine
  • I Was Doing Fine (Then a Few People Died)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like