Cracker - Kerosene Hat (Holland Import)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Holland Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/12/2018


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Deluxe 25th Anniversary edition includes bonus tracks 'Euro-Trash Girl', 'I Ride My Bike' & 'Kerosene Hat' (Acoustic Version). With the well-known hit single 'Low' from the album Kerosene Hat' Cracker gained widespread notice. Their alternative country rock sound is drained in their humorous lyrics. The album was everywhere during the summer of 1991 and with both the music and lyrics on the mark the record achieves something close to greatness. The catchy tunes and amazing solos sets the course for the different songs on the album. Besides their hit classic 'Low' songs like 'Kerosene Hat' and 'Sick of Goodbyes' gives you a good impression of the quality of each individual band member. Cracker was formed in 1991 and led by singer David Lowery and guitarist Johnny Hickman.



  1. Low
  2. Movie Star
  3. Get Off This
  4. Kerosene Hat
  5. Take Me Down To The Infirmary
  6. Nostalgia
  7. Sweet Potato
  8. Sick Of Goodbyes
  9. I Want Everything
  10. Lonesome Johnny Blues
  11. Let's Go For A Ride
  12. Loser
  13. Hi-Desert Biker Meth Lab
  14. Euro-Trash Girl
  15. I Ride My Bike
  16. Kerosene Hat (Acoustic)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like