Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve and Other Stories (Ltd. Ed. Double Clear Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
  • 2X LP Double Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2023

Christmas Eve and Other Stories is the debut studio album by Trans-Siberian Orchestra, originally released in October 1996. It was the first album in the band's Christmas trilogy, with The Christmas Attic (1998) and The Lost Christmas Eve (2004) coming afterward.

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. The holiday prog-rock standard bearer's initial entry into the Christmas Trilogy. Paul O'Neill's concept record recounting an original story about an angel sent to earth to bring back and example of kindness to heaven. Features modern standards "Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12.24", "A Mad Russian's Christmas", and the Prince of Peace.

- Disc 1 -
1 An Angel Came Down
2 O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night (Instrumental)
3 A Star to Follow
4 First Snow (Instrumental)
- Disc 2 -
1 The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
2 A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
3 The Prince of Peace
4 Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)
- Disc 3 -
1 Good King Joy
2 Ornament
3 The First Noel (Instrumental)
4 Old City Bar
- Disc 4 -
1 Promises to Keep
2 This Christmas Day
3 An Angel Returned
4 O Holy Night
5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like