Ted Nugent - Free-For-All (Ltd. Ed. 150G Translucent Forest Green Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • July 2020 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Translucent Forest Green Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Includes signature Culture Factory USA spine folder
  • Original album label and printed inner sleeve
  • Remastered

Free-For-All is the second solo release from guitarist Ted Nugent and his first album to go platinum. As the recording of Free-For-All commenced, rhythm guitarist and lead vocalist Derek St. Holmes left the band, citing growing personal and creative conflicts with Nugent. Two solid years of living together on the road had taken its toll on the relationship. Additionally, St. Holmes was unhappy with Tom Werman's production, saying that the producer was watering down the band's sound. A full year before Bat Out of Hell brought him international success, vocalist Meat Loaf was brought in by producer Werman to sing on the album. Meat Loaf was paid the sum of $1000 for his contributions to the album, which included crafting all of the vocal arrangements and two days of recording sessions.


  1. Free for All
  2. Dog Eat Dog
  3. Writing on the Wall
  4. Turn It Up
  5. Snakeskin Cowboys
  6. Motor City Madhouse
  7. Where Have You Been All My Life
  8. You Make Me Feel Right at Home
  9. Queen of the Forest
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like