Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 7/22/2022

Dr. Feelgood is Mötley Crüe's fifth album originally released in 1989. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart. It was the first album Mötley Crüe recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Mötley Crüe's best selling album, it is highly regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album. This was also the band's last album to be recorded with lead singer Vince Neil until the 1997 album Generation Swine.

- Disc 1 -

1. T.N.T (Terror 'N Tinseltown) [2021 - Remaster]

2. Dr. Feelgood (2021 - Remaster)

3. Slice of Your Pie (2021 - Remaster)

4. Rattlesnake Shake (2021 - Remaster)

5. Kickstart My Heart (2021 - Remaster)

6. Without You (2021 - Remaster)

- Disc 2 -

1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) [2021 - Remaster]

2. Sticky Sweet (2021 - Remaster)

3. She Goes Down (2021 - Remaster)

4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) [2021 - Remaster]

5. Time for Change (2021 - Remaster)

    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like