Dawes - Passwords (Ltd. Ed. Translucent Yellow Vinyl 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Translucent Yellow Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 6/22/2018

On the group's sixth album, Passwords, inspiration pulls guitarist/singer Taylor Goldsmith, drummer Griffin Goldsmith, bassist Wylie Gelber, and keyboardist Lee Pardini into their most universal, topical territory to date. This is a record about the modern world: the relationships that fill it, the politics that divide it, the small victories and big losses that give it shape. Taylor's writing is personal at points - the result of his recent engagement, which lends a sense of gravity and self-reflection to album highlights like "Time Flies Either Way" and "I Can't Love" - but it also zooms out, focusing not on the director himself, but on everything within the lens.


  1. Living in the Future
  2. Stay Down
  3. Crack the Case
  4. Feed the Fire
  5. My Greatest Invention
  6. Telescope
  7. I Can't Love
  8. Mistakes We Should Have Made
  9. Never Gonna Say Goodbye
  10. Time Flies Either Way
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like