Coldplay - Everdyday Life (180G 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • December 2019 Rock Record of the Month
  • 2XLP
  • Ships with The Raconteurs Help Me Stranger 7"
  • Release Date: 11/22/2019

Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".


  1. Sunrise
  2. Church
  3. Trouble in Town
  4. Broken
  5. Daddy
  6. Wotw / Potp
  7. Arabesque
  8. When I Need a Friend
  9. Guns
  10. Orphans
  11. ÈKÓ
  12. Cry Cry Cry
  13. Old Friends
  14. بنی آدم
  15. Champion of the World
  16. Everyday Life
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like