Clem Snide - Forever Just Beyond (Autographed)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • April 2020 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Autographed

Forever Just Beyond is the first Clem Snide record to be released in 5 years. Project of singer songwriter Eef Barzelay. Recorded and produced by Scott Avett of The Avett Brothers. Features Mike Marsh on drums (The Avett Bros., Dashboard Confessional). 


  1. Roger Ebert
  2. Don't Bring No Ladder
  3. Forever Just Beyond
  4. The Stuff of Us
  5. Sorry Charlie
  6. Easy
  7. Emily
  8. The True Shape of Your Heart
  9. Ballad of Eef Barzelay
  10. Denial
  11. Some Ghost
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like