Brothers Osborne - Skeletons (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

Only 5 left in stock!
  • November 2020 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • Includes Slip Mat
  • Release Date: 10/30/2020

Brothers Osborne -"Skeletons" Brothers Osborne are set to release their third studio album, Skeletons, in October. They are 2x CMA Award winners for Vocal Duo Of The Year and winners for the 2018 ACM New Artist of the Year. With 12 new tracks, including current hit- "All Night". Brothers Osborne's two previous albums Pawn Shop and Port Saint Joe produced seven singles that charted on the Hot Country Songs chart and included #1 Platinum single, "Stay A Little Longer". White Indie LP. Packaging includes bonus vinyl slip mat.


  • Lighten Up
  • All Night
  • All the Good Ones Are
  • I'm Not for Everyone
  • Skeletons
  • Back on the Bottle
  • High Note
  • Muskrat Greene
  • Dead Man's Curve
  • Make It a Good One
  • Hatin' Somebody
  • Old Man's Boots
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like