Various Artists - Sun Records Does Hank Williams (Ltd. ed. yellow colored vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

  • Limited-edition clear/yellow-colored vinyl

Sun Records Does Hank Williams is a collection of Hank Williams hits performed by artists from the legendary Sun Record Company catalog. The compilation features superstars Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee Lewis, alongside a handful of lesser-known Sun Records artists.


  1.  Take These Chains From My Heart (Carl Mann)
  2.  My Bucket's Got A Hole In It (Sonny Burgess)
  3.  I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You (Johnny Cash)
  4.  I Saw The Light (Eddie Bond)
  5.  There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight (Carl McVoy)
  6.  You Win Again (Jerry Lee Lewis)
  7.  Hey Good Looking (Roland Janes)
  8.  I Can't Help It (Johnny Cash)
  9.  Your Cheatin' Heart (Cliff Gleaves)
  10.  Dear John (Warren Smith)
  11.  Settin' The Woods On Fire (Jerry Lee Lewis)
  12.  Cold Cold Heart (Barbara Pittman)