Collective Soul - 7even Year Itch: Greatest Hits, 1994 - 2001

In stock!
  • First "Hits" compilation
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/1/2023

Collective Soul - "7even Year Itch: Greatest Hits, 1994-2001" / Multiplatinum band Collective Soul release their hits compilation on vinyl for the first time! 7even Year Itch: Greatest Hits, 1994-2001 features such hits as "Shine" and "The World I Know," along with "Perfect Day (feat. Elton John)." In addition to their hits, the band included two new tracks, "Next Homecoming" and "Energy" on the original 2001 release. This collection celebrates Collective Soul's breadth and versatility.


- Disc 1 -
1 7Even Year Itch : Heavy
2 7Even Year Itch : She Said
3 7Even Year Itch : Shine
4 7Even Year Itch : Energy
5 7Even Year Itch : Run
6 7Even Year Itch : Gel
7 7Even Year Itch : Perfect Day
- Disc 2 -
1 7Even Year Itch : Precious Declaration
2 7Even Year Itch : Why Pt. 2
3 7Even Year Itch : The World I Know
4 7Even Year Itch : Next Homecoming
5 7Even Year Itch : Listen
6 7Even Year Itch : December
7 7Even Year Itch : Forgiveness

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like