Colin Hay - Now And The Evermore (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

This item is temporary out of stock


  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • BTRC Record of the Month 2022
  • Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl
  • 140 Gram Vinyl
  • Includes Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/18/2022


Possessing one of the most distinctive and recognizable voices on the planet, former Men at Work frontman Colin Hay faces down struggle, loss and the existential questions about mortality on NOW AND THE EVERMORE, his first collection of new material since the 2016 release of FIERCE MERCY.

Written and recorded in Hay's adopted hometown of Los Angeles and at Compass Sound Studio in Nashville, the collection is a defiantly joyful celebration of life and love, one that insists on finding silver linings and reasons to smile through the challenges of recent times. That's not to say the record deludes itself about the realities of our modern world, but rather that it consistently chooses to respond to pain with beauty and doubt with wonder. The music on the new album brims with fanciful melodies and lush orchestration. Hay's performances are likewise animated and full of life, drawing on vintage pop charm, pub rock muscle, and folk sincerity to forge a sound that's at once playful and profound, clever and compassionate, whimsical and earnest


  • Now and the Evermore
  • Love Is Everywhere
  • Into the Bright Lights
  • The Sea of Always
  • Starfish and Unicorns
  • A Man Without a Name
  • Undertow
  • All I See Is You
  • Agatha Bell
  • When Does the End Begin?
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like