Colin Hay - I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself (Random 140G Color Vinyl)

In stock!

  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Random Color Vinyl
  • Release Date: 8/6/2021

Colin Hay first emerged as songwriter/vocalist for hitmakers Men at Work before establishing himself as a solo artist. But his love for music was born in his native Scotland while working at his parents' record store and hearing the hits of the day. At home during quarantine in 2021 Hay was moved to record some of his favorites from that period. From the Kinks' "Waterloo Sunset" to Faces' "Ooh La La" and Dusty Springfield's "I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself", Hay delivers a set a lushly reimagined classics that showcase both his talent for interpreting songs and his iconic vocals.


  • I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  • Waterloo Sunset
  • Wichita Lineman
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  • Ooh la la
  • Driving with the Brakes on
  • Across the Universe
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Many Rivers to Cross
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like