Coldplay - Viva La Vida Or Death and All His Friends

Only 5 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/17/2008


2008 2 X vinyl LP pressing of their fourth full length album. With Brian Eno producing the band took a more experimental turn. Five singles were released from the album "Violet Hill", "Viva la Vida",'Lovers in Japan", "Lost" & & "Strawberry Swing". The album won the Grammy for Best Rock Album in 2009.


1 Life in Technicolor
2 Cemeteries of London
3 Lost!
4 42
5 Lovers in Japan/Reign of Love
6 Yes
7 Viva la Vida
8 Violet Hill
9 Strawberry Swing
10 Death and All His Friends

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like