Coldplay - Music of the Spheres (Ltd. Ed. Color Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl
  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Album Of The Year
  • Release Date: 10/15/2021

The band's ninth LP, produced by Max Martin, features twelve tracks, five of which are represented by emojis. Features the singles 'Higher Power' and 'Coloratura'.


  • Higher Power
  • Humankind
  • *✧
  • Let Somebody Go
  • People of the Pride
  • Biutyful
  • My Universe
  • Coloratura
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like