Cold War Kids - This Will All Blow Over In Time (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP

Cold War Kids' first ever compilation album covering the band's first 10 years with Downtown Records. 


  1. Hang Me Up to Dry
  2. We Used to Vacation
  3. Hospital Beds
  4. I've Seen Enough
  5. Something Is Not Right with Me
  6. Louder Than Ever
  7. Royal Blue
  8. Audience of One
  9. Miracle Mile
  10. Lost That Easy
  11. All This Could Be Yours
  12. First
  13. Vacation in Chicago
  14. First
  15. Opium Tea
  16. Goodnight Tennessee
  17. Coffee Spoon
  18. Minimum Mistake
  19. In Harmony in Silver
  20. Quiet, Please!
  21. Expensive Tastes
  22. Romance Languages #1
  23. Fashionable
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like