Cold War Kids - New Age Norms 2

Only 3 left in stock!
  • July 2022 Podcast Spotlight Album
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/24/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. The epic tale of Cold War Kids has long been informed by deeply personal songcraft, enthusiastic experimentation, and an avowed commitment towards forward motion. The band continues their ascent, becoming one of the biggest rock bands of their generation amassing more than half a billion streams, consistently churning out alternative radio hits, selling out tours and headlining festivals worldwide. Recently, the band has toured cross country with the Kings of Leon, including a play at Jones Beach Theater in NY. Over the course of nine studio albums and numerous EPs, Cold War Kids have become a fixture in the modern musical landscape.


  • Somewhere
  • Across the Divide
  • Catch Me Falling
  • Who's Gonna Love Me Now
  • Obsession
  • You Already Know
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Regret Regret
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like