Coin - Uncanny Valley

This item is temporary out of stock
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022


COIN's fourth full-length album, Uncanny Valley, is born from intense fascination with what it means to be human in our digital world. In the spirit of an emotion-driven sci-fi film, the Nashville-based trio use that fascination as a lens to explore a myriad of human concerns (disconnection, infatuation, existential crisis), imbuing each song with raw honesty & cold calculation. The result is a high-concept and free-spirited album, ultimately making for COIN's most immersive output to date.


  • Learning
  • Chapstick
  • Cutie
  • Take a Picture
  • Brad Pitt
  • Killing Me
  • I Think I Met You in a Dream
  • Blackbox
  • It Works
  • Take the Stairs
  • Getting Older
  • Watering a Dead Flower
  • Plug Me in
  • Loving
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like