Code Orange - Underneath (Ltd. Ed. Translucent Galaxy Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Translucent Galaxy Vinyl
  • Release Date: 3/13/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Grammy nominated band Code Orange. Underneath is heralded by the LP's title track, offering a glimpse into the reconfigured and urgent compositions of a band at their most ambitious. Underneath finds Code Orange once again confounding expectations, piling element on element, and towering towards the sky. Rattling drum loops give way to bursts of rage as "Underneath" transforms into something colossal, daring, and resilient, setting the tone for one of the year's most exhilarating heavy records.


  1. (Deeperthanbefore)
  2. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
  3. In Fear
  4. You and You Alone
  5. Who I Am
  6. Cold. Metal. Place
  7. Sulfur Surrounding
  8. The Easy Way
  9. The Easy Way
  10. Erasure Scan
  11. Last Ones Left
  12. Autumn and Carbine
  13. Back Inside the Glass
  14. A Sliver
  15. Underneath
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like