Club Nouveau - Life, Love & Pain (Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl
  • 140 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2022


Life, Love & Pain, the debut album by Sacramento based band Club Nouveau was released on December 2, 1986. The album contains the songs "Jealousy, " "Situation #9, "Why You Treat Me So Bad" and a cover of Bill Withers' "Lean on Me". The last two tracks reached the number-two spot on the R&B charts.


  • Jealousy
  • Why You Treat Me So Bad
  • Lean on Me
  • Promises, Promises
  • Situation #9
  • Heavy on My Mind
  • Let Me Go
  • Pump It Up, (Lean on Me) Reprise
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like