Cinderella - Heartbreak Station (Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Clear Blue Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/26/2021
Single light Blue LP. Heartbreak Station is the third studio album by American rock band Cinderella, released in 1990. It chated top 20 and went platinum. The album featured three singles, two of which charted on Billboard's Hot 100. "Shelter Me" and title track "The More Things Change".


  1. The More Things Change
  2. Love's Got Me Doin' Time
  3. Shelter Me
  4. Heartbreak Station
  5. Sick for the Cure
  6. One for Rock and Roll
  7. Dead Man's Road
  8. Make Your Own Way
  9. Electric Love
  10. Love Gone Bad 
  11. Winds of Change
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like