Ciaran Lavery - Sweet Decay

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98

  • Gatefold packaging
  • Digital download included

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2018 release. Irish singer-songwriter Ciaran Lavery may be decorated at home by the Northern Ireland music Prize (for his 2016 album Let Bad In) and might have totted up over 80 million streams during his five year solo career, but it's his unrivalled knack for a poetic heart-stopping lyric that's set to earn him wider recognition as a treasured singer-songwriter. His third album Sweet Decay is a collection of strummed acoustic fragility that's as comforting as it is at times devastating. Beyond the classic melodies, however, it's the storytelling that sets Ciaran Lavery apart, one that can be as brutal as Angel Olsen and as delicate as Neil Young.


  1. Everything Is Made to Last
  2. 13
  3. To Chicago
  4. Bones 4 Blood
  5. Wicked Teeth
  6. Your Artist
  7. Two Days in Savannah
  8. Wells Tower Song
  9. Morning Bell
  10. Sweet Decay