Chvrches - Screen Violence (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 8/27/2021

Recorded almost entirely remotely on two different sides of the Atlantic, Screen Violence is an ode to the digital violence experienced on screen, by screens and through screens. Featuring standout singles "He Said She Said" and "How Not To Drown" (featuring Robert Smith), the album serves as a marriage between personal experience, visual imagery and cultural narrative.


  • Asking for a Friend
  • He Said She Said
  • California
  • Violent Delights
  • How Not to Drown (Feat. Robert Smith)
  • Final Girl
  • Good Girls
  • Lullabies
  • Nightmares
  • Better If You Don't
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like