Chrissie Hynde - Standing In The Doorway: Chrissie Hynde Sings Bob Dylan

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 8/20/2021

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release from the Pretenders singer/songwriter. The album features Chrissie Hynde tackling some of her favorite Bob Dylan-penned tracks. Recorded with Pretenders guitarist James Walbourne, the album features the duo tackling lesser-known tracks from Dylan's vast catalog.


  • In the Summertime
  • You're a Big Girl Now
  • Standing in the Doorway
  • Sweetheart Like You
  • Blind Willie McTell
  • Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • Don't Fall Apart on Me Tonight
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • Every Grain of Sand
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like