Chris Shiflett - West Coast Town (Ltd. Ed.)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Alt-country songwriter
  • Rock 'n' roll guitarist & Pop-punk pioneer
  • Podcaster
  • 2017 Release
  • Produced by Dave Cobb
Chris Shiflett has played many roles during his 20+ year career, from fronting his own band to serving as the Foo Fighters' lead guitarist to hosting the popular bi-weekly podcast, Walking The Floor. Join Shiflett as he starts a new chapter with, an autobiographical solo album inspired by the unique twang of California's country tradition (Buck Owens/Merle Haggard) and influenced by the Stray Cats, Social Distortion, Dwight Yoakam and Uncle Tupelo, all of whom challenged the rules of the genres they occupied. Is everything country, blue-collar roots-rock, and SoCal punk. West Coast Town was produced by Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb and mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Matt Ross-Sprang. Hailed by as a top country/Americana album of 2017, is now being given the vinyl treatment at Rusted Wave, under exclusive license from SideOneDummy Records. This release includes an exclusive bonus track ("Am I Still Your Man?") that can only be heard on this limited pressing!


  1. Sticks & Stones
  2. West Coast Town
  3. Goodnight Little Rock
  4. Room 102
  5. The Girl's Already Gone
  6. Blow Out the Candles
  7. I'm Still Drunk
  8. Cherry
  9. Tonight's Not Over
  10. Still Better Days
  11. Am I Still Your Man? (Exclusive Bonus Track)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like