Chicago - Greatest Christmas Hits (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2023

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. Holiday collection from the iconic rock / jazz/ pop band. The festive compilation shines a spotlight on Chicago's unmistakable sound across 13 yuletide favorites, including "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow," "All Over The World," "Wonderful Christmas Time" (featuring Dolly Parton), and "Winter Wonderland." The tracks originally appeared on Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album (1998), What's It Gonna Be, Santa?(2003), Chicago XXXIII: O Christmas Three (2011), and Chicago XXXVII: Chicago Christmas (2019). Earlier this year, Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album and What's It Gonna Be, Santa? were both certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

- Disc 1 -
1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2 All Over the World
3 White Christmas
4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5 Sleigh Ride
6 Winter Wonderland
- Disc 2 -
1 Here We Come a Caroling
2 Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
3 Merry Christmas, I Love You
4 Because It's Christmastime
5 Wonderful Christmas Time - Featuring Dolly Parton
6 The Christmas Song
7 Christmas Time Is Here

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like