Charley Crockett - Lil G.l. Presents: Jukebox Charley

This item is temporary out of stock
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/22/2022


Jukebox Charley' is the 4th installment in Charley Crockett's 'Lil G.L. Presents' series of releases, which focus on heartfelt renditions of songs from some of Charley's biggest musical influences. This newest cover record is packed with songs originally written by greats such as Tom T. Hall, Willie Nelson, Johnny Paycheck, George Jones and more.


  • Make Way for a Better Man
  • I Feel for You
  • Lonely in Person
  • Diamond Joe
  • Where Have All the Honest People Gone
  • Home Motel
  • Jukebox Charley
  • I Hope It Rains at My Funeral
  • Heartbreak Affair
  • Battle with the Bottle
  • Out of Control
  • Six Foot Under
  • Same Old Situation
  • Between My House and Town
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like