Cat Power - Covers (180G)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 1/14/2022

Cat Power returns with Covers, Chan Marshall's third album of her celebrated reinterpretations of songs by classic and contemporary artists. DOMINO VINYL LP


  • Bad Religion
  • Unhate
  • Pa Pa Power
  • White Mustang
  • A Pair of Brown Eyes
  • Against the Wind
  • Endless Sea
  • These Days
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • I Had a Dream Joe
  • Here Comes a Regular
  • I'll Be Seeing You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like