Cars, The - The Cars (Black Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/19/2016


The Cars was released on June 6, 1978 on Elektra Records. The album, which featured the three charting singles "Just What I Needed, " "My Best Friend's Girl, " and "Good Times Roll, " as well as an abundance of radio hits, is recognized as one of the band's greatest albums. The album sold six million copies and appeared on the Billboard 200 album chart for 139 weeks.

- Disc 1 -
1. Good Times Roll
2. My Best Friend's Girl
3. Just What I Needed
4. I'm in Touch with Your World
5. Don't Cha Stop

- Disc 2 -
1. You're All I've Got Tonight
2. Bye Bye Love
3. Moving in Stereo
4. All Mixed Up

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like