Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 10/30/2020

2020 holiday release from the country music vocalist. My Gift includes classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks! Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, television and film. A seven-times Grammy winner, she's sold over 64 million records worldwide and recorded 27 #1 hits, 14 of which she co-wrote.


  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Let There Be Peace
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Sweet Baby Jesus
  • Hallelujah
  • O Holy Night
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Away in a Manger
  • Silent Night
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like