Cake - Prolonging the Magic (Ltd. Ed. 180G Vinyl, Remastered)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Remastered
  • Ltd. Ed. 180G Vinyl LP Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/10/2023


Prolonging the Magic, Cake's third studio album, is being released for the first time on 180 gram black vinyl. Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes "Never There," "Let Me Go" and "Sheep Go To Heaven".

- Disc 1 -
1. Satan Is My Motor
2. Mexico
3. Never There
4. Guitar
5. You Turn the Screws
6. Walk on By
7. Sheep Go to Heaven

- Disc 2 -
1. When You Sleep
2. Hem of Your Garment
3. Alpha Beta Parking Lot
4. Let Me Go
5. Cool Blue Reason
6. Where Would I Be?

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like