Cake - Comfort Eagle (180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/15/2023


Cake's fourth studio album Comfort Eagle, which includes hit single "Short Skirt / Long Jacket" is being released on stand-alone vinyl for the first time. The platinum selling album, originally released in 2001 will be a 1LP, 180g, black vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1. Opera Singer
2. Meanwhile, Rick James
3. Shadow Stabbing
4. Short Skirt / Long Jacket
5. Commissioning a Symphony in C

- Disc 2 -
1. Arco Arena
2. Comfort Eagle
3. Long Line of Cars
4. Love You Madly
5. Pretty Pink Ribbon
6. World of Two

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like