Caitlin Rose - Own Side Now (Ltd. Ed. 180G Cloudy Clear 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • October 2021 Spotlight Album
  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Cloudy Clear Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Bonus 7"
  • Release Date: 10/8/2021

Nashville in 2010 was a time and place bristling with potential. The city had long been characterized by a sort of underdog spirit, and in 2010, that was in full display at DIY punk venues, run-down honky-tonks and hole-in-the-wall dives. This is where Caitlin Rose worked out the songs which became Own Side Now, a now timeless classic being reissued here as a Deluxe Edition. Revised artwork packaged in a gatefold jacket with a bonus 7" which includes two newer tracks: "Watchoo" and "Only Lies".


  • No One to Call
  • I Was Cruel
  • Waitin'
  • Only a Clown
  • Dallas
  • Pink Champagne
  • Golden Boy
  • Silver Sings
  • Everywhere I Go
  • When I'm Gone
  • Menagerie
  • Old Numbers
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like