Butch Walker - American Love Story

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 6/5/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and producer. American Love Story is a rock opera - a "love story about hate," partially inspired by his upbringing in Cartersville, Georgia, that examines social and racial divides in America.


  1. The Singer
  2. Gridlock [Explicit]
  3. Flyover State [Explicit]
  4. 6FT Middle-Age American Man
  5. FNCK It (I Don't Like Love) [Explicit]
  6. Divided States of America
  7. Out in the Open
  8. Torn in the USA [Explicit]
  9. Blinded By the White
  10. Everything White
  11. Pretty Crazy [Explicit]
  12. You Gotta' Be Just Who You Are
  13. Forgot to Say I Love You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like