Bush - The Kingdom

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2023


The Kingdom is the eighth studio album by rock band Bush, originally released in 2020. Features the tracks "Bullet Holes" and "Flowers on a Grave". The Kingdom features some of the most potent songwriting of Rossdale's career, highlighted by the pummeling "Flowers on a Grave," as well as the noise hurricane "Quicksand" which finds him showcasing a vulnerability like rarely before. And then there's "Undone," a heart-wrenching ballad written in a burst of inspiration that he describes as "very pure" and untainted. In many ways, with Bush's new album, Rossdale is creating the type of music - and the world - he hopes to see.


1. Flowers on a Grave
2. The Kingdom
3. Bullet Holes
4 Ghosts in the Machine
5 Blood River
6 Quicksand
7 Send in the Clowns
8 Undone
9 Our Time Will Come
10 Crossroads
11 Words Are Not Impediments
12 Falling Away

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like